We don’t add value.
We create it.

Creative Investment and Asset Management since 2006

Silverton Group

We are a fully integrated investment and asset management platform for a range of investment strategies, from ‘manage to core’ to ‘opportunistic’.

Since 2006, we have been developing investment strategies in commercial real estate and credit markets and successfully creating value through active, creative asset management. We consider ourselves a service provider to institutional investors and international market players who prefer an active asset management approach .

We provide a one-stop-shop, offering investors access to attractive investments and a single source that can handle the entire process of a structured real estate or credit transaction from start to finish.

 

Investment Management

As an investment manager, we have extensive expertise in real estate management and structuring custom investment solutions. These include domestic and foreign fund products, club deals, and separate accounts in the real estate sector in the risk classes ‘manage to core’, ‘value add’ and ‘opportunistic’, as well as investments in healthy and non-performing loan portfolios.

Asset Management

We offer asset management for all classes of real estate. We also have a particular focus on the management, value enhancement, and repositioning of commercial real estate and properties with value-added potential. In addition to real estate asset management, we provide credit servicing, payment services, credit risk management, and maritime solutions services.

Silverton in numbers*

TOTAL TRANSACTION VOLUME OVER €20 BN since est.

 Silverton in Numbers_EN.svg

* Status: 30.09.2019

Corporate Responsibility

Consideration for environmental, social and governance (ESG) factors is an intrinsic part of our corporate culture. In our own business operations and investment processes, we take care to avoid any negative impact on society or the environment.

Releases

01/10
2019
 

Silverton founds investment management subsidiary, appoints Felix Frankl as joint managing director

The Silverton Group (Silverton), Frankfurt, has founded an investment management company, Silverton Investment Management GmbH. The new Frankfurt-based subsidiary is to launch real estate investment funds, initiate club deals and


01/08
2019
 

Georg Strohmaier is new Manager Real Estate Transactions at Silverton

The Silverton Group (Silverton), Frankfurt, has expanded its team in North Rhine-Westphalia by appointing Georg Strohmaier, 31, as the new Manager Real Estate Transactions.

Strohmaier, a qualified real estate economist (IRE|BS)


02/04
2019
 

Sebastian Steinert assumes management of Silverton’s new branch in NRW

Sebastian Steinert MRICS, 37, is now the manager of the Frankfurt-based Silverton Group’s newly-opened North Rhine-Westphalia (NWR) branch. A qualified industrial engineer (FH) and real estate economist (IRE|BS), Steinert, based

We don’t add value.
We create it.

Kreatives Investment- und Asset Management seit 2006

Silverton Group

Silverton ist eine vollintegrierte Investment- und Asset-Management-Plattform für Anlagestrategien von Manage-to-Core bis Opportunistic.

Seit 2006 entwickeln wir Investmentstrategien im gewerblichen Immobilien- und Kreditmarkt und realisieren erfolgreich Wertpotentiale durch kreatives Asset Management. Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister für institutionelle Investoren und internationale Marktakteure, die einen aktiven Asset-Management-Ansatz zur Hebung von Wertschöpfungspotenzialen präferieren.

Mit unserem One-Stop-Shop Ansatz bieten wir unseren Investoren Zugang zu attraktiven Investments und die Möglichkeit, alles Prozessschritte einer strukturierten Immobilien- oder Kredittransaktion aus einer Hand zu beziehen.

 

Investment Management

Als Investment Manager bietet Silverton weitreichende Expertise im Immobilienmanagement auf den unterschiedlichsten Ebenen der Wertschöpfungskette sowie in der Strukturierung von maßgeschneiderten Investmentlösungen. Hierzu zählen in- und ausländische Fonds-Produkte, Club Deals und Separate Accounts im Immobilienbereich der Risikoklassen Manage-to-Core, Value Add, Opportunistic sowie Investments in gesunde und leistungsgestörte Kreditportfolien.

Asset Management

Silverton bietet Asset Management für sämtliche Immobilienklassen. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf dem Management und der Wertsteigerung und Neupositionierung von Gewerbeimmobilien und Immobilien mit Value-Add-Potenzial. Neben dem Immobilien Asset Management übernimmt Silverton Mandate im Bereich Kreditservicing, Zahlungsdienste, Kreditrisikomanagement und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Maritime Solutions.

Silverton in numbers*

Transaktionsvolumen von rund € 20 Mrd. seit Gründung.

 Silverton in Numbers.svg

* Stand: 30.09.2019

Corporate Responsibility

Ökologische, soziale und Governance-Faktoren (ESG) sind zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil innerhalb unserer Unternehmenskultur geworden. Eine konsequente Orientierung an ökologische und soziale Komponenten bedeutet für uns eine gewissenhafte und verantwortungsbewusste Gestaltung des Geschäftsbetriebs und des Investmentprozesses, hinsichtlich Minimierung negativer Effekte auf Umwelt und Gesellschaft.

Releases

01/10
2019
 

Silverton gründet Investment-Management-Tochter und holt dafür Felix Frankl als Mitgeschäftsführer

Die Silverton-Gruppe (Silverton), Frankfurt, hat ein Investment-Management-Unternehmen gegründet. Das Tochterunternehmen Silverton Investment Management GmbH mit Sitz in Frankfurt soll Immobilieninvestmentfonds auflegen, Club Deals initiieren und Individualmandate, so genannte Separate Accounts,


01/08
2019
 

Georg Strohmaier wird neuer Manager Real Estate Transactions bei Silverton

Die Silverton-Gruppe (Silverton), Frankfurt, hat ihr Team in Nordrhein-Westfalen um Georg Strohmaier als neuen Manager Real Estate Transactions erweitert. Von der im April 2019 eröffneten Niederlassung in Essen aus wird der 31-jährige


02/04
2019
 

Sebastian Steinert übernimmt Leitung der neuen NRW-Niederlassung von Silverton

Sebastian Steinert MRICS leitet ab sofort die neu eröffnete Niederlassung NRW der in Frankfurt ansässigen Silverton-Gruppe (Silverton). Von Essen aus wird der 37-jährige Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH) und Immobilienökonom (IRE|BS)